1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Senior Gamers!

We are a community for mature gamers who primarily play online games on PlayStation consoles (PS4, PS3, PS Vita). You can find out more in our About Us section.

If you are new to the site, why not register? By doing so and being an active member you can view the site without adverts, make posts and more. You can register here and even do so using Facebook, Twitter or Google+!

What to say ?

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Rusty, 3 Aug 2012.

1. Rusty

Rusty Casual Gamer

PSN:
    Rusty-Brains
    Hello fellow gamers,
    The name is Russ but everyone calls me Rusty.I'M 45 been gaming for most of it[thank you Mr Sinclair],and still enjoying it.Refreshing to find like minded individuals here.
    Joined the Playstation Brigade after 2nd xbox got Red ring of death [thanks HALO].So im a newbie on the network.
    I prefer Strategy and fun than Running and gunning.Hopefully if im accepted as a ally i will continue with that theme.Winning isn't everything with me but i try my best for my teammates.Finding it hard to type about myself,feels a bit like school detentions.
    Still got a loft full of consoles and games.Does anyone still have a jaguar console or a dreamcast ? Dreamcast was fun especially with a dial-up connection.Sorry laughing now thinking about the bad or good old days.
    Anyways i best stop waffling and maybe prepare to be killed in some weird or wonderful glitch type thing.
    Cheers Rusty
    PS THANK-YOU YINKIN

2. Slaine

Slaine Serious Gamer
    Senior Citizen

PSN:
    Torquemada
    Hi Rusty and glad to meet you. So where are you from then? How did you hear about us? What disc is currently in your PS3 at the moment?