[Tue 13 Aug 20:30] Defiance - Save Your Ganchis

Martok

Board Game Addict
Staff member
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
Another evening in the world of Defiance. Come along and join in some co-op missions, contracts, Ark Falls and anything else you fancy.

Jenxy_

Semi-Regular Gamer
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
I'll come along again, really enjoyed last week, great to play with you guys. Shall look forward to it :D

Dogstar

Regular Gamer
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
I should be able to make this. Be gentle with me its my first time playing this multiplayer

Dogstar

Regular Gamer
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
I will be playing but won't be able to make it until 9:30 as something's come up, sorry

mick

Even More Grumpy Grandad
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
@Martok I need re-joining to the clan as I have somehow removed myself :crazy::brick::fool:

DrewePeacock

May contain sarcasm
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
I'll be with you at about 9ish.

Jenxy_

Semi-Regular Gamer
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
Thanks a lot for the games guys, sorry to shoot off early but I really did want to catch BB as its the last week but also its been a crazy couple of days at work for some unknown reason and I am bloody shattered, my poor little brain is actually fried.

Really enjoyed though and was great that Dogstar is even noobier than me, although not for long I'm sure :D

Will defo join next week and will hopefully be more awake and stay on a bit later :D

Martok

Board Game Addict
Staff member
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
Thanks for joining us, @Jenxy_ . We must definitely get you and that n00b @Dogstar ;) through some of your stories so you can unlock contracts, as that will give us some extra things to work on together.

Anyway, see you next week. :)

SHROUD

Regular Gamer
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
Always good to meet someone else from Wales :).

mick

Even More Grumpy Grandad
Senior Citizen
Reaction score