1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Senior Gamers!

We are a community for mature gamers who primarily play online games on PlayStation consoles (PS4, PS3, PS Vita). You can find out more in our About Us section.

If you are new to the site, why not register? By doing so and being an active member you can view the site without adverts, make posts and more. You can register here and even do so using Facebook, Twitter or Google+!

Salutations!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Syynn, 11 Jul 2015.

1. Syynn

Syynn Casual Gamer

PSN:
    Syynn
    Greetings.
    The name's Max and I'm a 28 year old gamer presently living in Sweden. I work in retail selling hobby articles such as RC-vehicles and pneumatic weaponry in order to support my gaming addiction.

I came upon this social gathering by some quick searching on Bungie.net after 2 hrs of listening to a prepubescent teenager raging and flaming in "Vault of Glass - Destiny"... we did not finish the run...

I figured joining this type of group would be an effective way to experience more of the endgame content in Destiny since I presently do not have 6 or more acquaintances in the game and this groups standards seems fit my inclination.

If I am to talk of my gaming history I would be quite a long story starting with a PC running (mostly DOS) Windows 3.11 - I do believe the long story would bore you so to speed it up the short version would be the following:
    With the PC as my main weapon of choice I sidetracked through several Nintendo consoles (My favorite being the N64) a Sega Saturn an Xbox 360 (Did not like) and the later PlayStation models.
    Many games have set its mark on my growth(/width) including but not limited to: Super Mario, Zelda, Donkey Kong, Sonic, Final Fantasy, Battlefield, Starcraft, Warcraft, Perfect Dark, Super Smash and many many more - Shaping me into who and what I am today.