• Welcome to Senior Gamers!

Senior Gamers [SNR] is a community for mature gamers aged 25+ years who primarily play on the PlayStation consoles.

We used this website from June 2012 until March 2020. Technology moved on during this time and we have now moved to Discord. If you are familiar with it already you'll know how quick and easy it is to use. If you haven't tried it yet, you really should!

You can browse this archived website to see what we posted over the years.

You can join us on Discord to see what we've posted more recently and to chat. Click on the link below to find us. We hope to see you there!

Senior Gamers Discord

PS4 Pro Evolution Soccer 2015 Gamescon Demo

Diablodes

Casual Gamer
Reaction score
Yesterday I was invited by Konami México, because of a forum we are doing for one of the big communities of PES in Latin America, to play the Gamescon PES 2015 demo.

I started playing this game when it was called Winning Eleven. We could only get the Japanese version in México so that is the one we played. After a few installments of the game we created a league that had a draft as well as a window of transfers and its own currency and economy. 40 young adults would gather every Wednesday at a small café that was owned by one of the players and we would play for hours. You had to edit your own team along with a created new name and uniform.

A few years ago, somewhere in 2009 I lost all interest in the game because it lacked the playability that it once had. It was becoming more like FIFA; arcade if you will. I´ve been buying the game ever since those first Japanese versions but sometimes I just play it once or twice like the one from 2014. Basically I buy it because I figured I wanted to keep contributing.

The game is back