Old Gamer from way back

Foundry37

Casual Gamer
Reaction score
Jealous of my well off cousin because he had pong? Yep.
That neighbor kid who had a Odyssey? Yep .
52 yo originally from NYC but now living in Pittsburgh.

I have loved gaming before there was such a word. Always been into RPG's and the occasional platformer. Driving games can be a blast also(fingers crossed for Burnout series on PS4). I am very new to MMORPG and I might be starting Elder Scrolls Online soon,so stay tuned for a lot of posts asking for help.
My PSN id is Foundry37
I discovered Senior Gamers by looking into PlayStation Communities. So glad to have found this group.

Also into music. I play drums in a heavy rock band but like a lot of different genres.

Pretty much all I got.

The_Carpet_Frog

Even More Grumpy Grandad
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
Hey Foundry welcome, I'm sure the boss will be along soon to give you an grilling.

This site isn't one of the busiest but it probably has one of the best groups of people as members and there is always a game night or two going on.

Spruijt

Real men wear clogs
Senior Citizen
Donator
Reaction score
Welcome @Foundry37, make youself at home. We have cookies if you like stale.

Plaxinator

Wino extraordinaire
Staff member
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
Welcome @Foundry37
Great bunch over here, but there may well be a time difference as most of us are in Europe (Mainly UK with a few Germans, Dutch, Swedes/Danes thrown in for good measure but @Lectron17 & his better half as well as @Pernarcale are from over the pond). Don't think some SNRs sleep though so you may well stumble across some of them in the dark.....

What games are you currently playing at the moment? Main staples over here at the moment seem to be Destiny 2, Warframe and Gran Turismo Sport. On the FPS front I think Battlefront 2 is gaining momentum (Battlefield 1 was quite popular at one point).

Martok

Board Game Addict
Staff member
Senior Citizen
Reaction score