1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Senior Gamers!

We are a community for mature gamers who primarily play online games on PlayStation consoles (PS4, PS3, PS Vita). You can find out more in our About Us section.

If you are new to the site, why not register? By doing so and being an active member you can view the site without adverts, make posts and more. You can register here and even do so using Facebook, Twitter or Google+!

Maczone in da house

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Maczone, 10 Aug 2012.

1. Maczone

Maczone Semi-Regular Gamer

PSN:
    maczone35
    Hi SNR peeps
    My name is Kenny aka "maczone35" (PSN id), and I live way up in the Western Isles of Scotland (The Outer Hebrides).
    I'm 48 years old but feel a lot younger, I only started playing online on my PS3 in the last 6 months as my broadband speed improved, I used to play online on the PC but prefer the PS3 now.
    I'm married with two daughters and work as a Airport Firefighter. I did serve in the Army quite a few years ago, where I enjoyed representing my Regiment and Country in shooting comps, but now I have to make do with shooting people virtually :)
    For those I've already played along side or been killed by in BF3 Hi again! :wave:
    I'm currently a member of OAP and with all the crap that seems to be going on I should really be added as an Ally,
    I don't really know what it's all about nor do I care!
    I'm just here for some fun, fair gaming with maturer gamers without all the immature crap we have to listen too and put up with on GU servers.
    I am mainly playing BF3 at the moment, I do prefer Conquest but will play Rush and other game mode if their in the rotation.
    I am a premium BF3 player so can and do enjoy Close Quarters too (can't wait for Armored Kill)