Howdy Ladies and Gents

ROUTC22

Newbie Gamer
Reaction score
Hey everyone, pleasure to make your acquaintance.

I'm Russ, 33, living in London. I'm a regular gamer on the PS4. Primarily I play GTA5, Battlefield 4 + 1, Don't Starve Together, Destiny, The Division, and own quite a few other titles. Been gaming since the mega drive days and it's one of my favourite pastimes.

I have played in large clans before, primarily centred around competitive clan matches and things like that, however I think I am a bit long in the tooth for that now. Ideally I'd like to join a few folks online to play whatever the game of the day is , have a few laughs, get to know some new people and maybe pinch some objectives !

I'd be happy to join anyone if they would like to add me: PSN - ROUTC22

Cheers all

Russ

ROUTC22

Newbie Gamer
Reaction score
Oops forgot to mention I found SNR whilst browsing through PSN communities, which I'm just getting into using, looked like the kind of clan I'd like to Join so here I am.

Cheers all

HERMAN_JELMET

Meatbag
Staff member
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
Welcome dude,
we're more of a community than a clan so there's a plethora of games being played by people at the moment but you'll do alright with the Destiny, BF lot :)

DrewePeacock

May contain sarcasm
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
Hey @ROUTC22, welcome to SNR! See you on the Battlefield at some point!

zoob

I fight for the Users!
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
Howdy Russ.
Feel free to send a FR.
I do a bit of Destiny.

Plaxinator

Wino extraordinaire
Staff member
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
Croeso i SNR / Bienvenido a SNR / Bienvenue à SNR / Welcome to the SNR!
I play Destiny but very infrequently at the moment due to BF1 stealing my affections.