The Board Game Hut - Great Games Supported By Great Service
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Senior Gamers!

We are a community for mature gamers who primarily play online games on PlayStation consoles (PS4, PS3, PS Vita). You can find out more in our About Us section.

If you are new to the site, why not register? By doing so and being an active member you can view the site without adverts, make posts and more. You can register here and even do so using Facebook, Twitter or Google+!

hi all

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Dmk222, 14 Sep 2012.

1. Dmk222

Dmk222 Regular Gamer
    Senior Citizen

PSN:
    Dmk222
    hi everyone i'm not very good with intro's but here goes
    about me
    names mark i'm 40 and married with 2 kids

gaming history
    i've been gaming for about 28 years , i started on the vic 20 with my first game being rockman i've had more or less every console or games machine there has been made over the years ,
    at present i own PS3 and XBOX 360
    my favourites all time games are command and conquer ,destruction derby and doom

present gaming
    at moment i'm mainly playing BF3 on PS3 and XBOX and MOH 2010 on PS3
    reason i play 2 consoles is because my daughter likes playing toy story on the xbox and little big planet on the PS3

my hobbies
    i like speedway ,formula 1 , football , besides getting out with the kids on our bikes ,OH almost forgot love gaming as well

hope to see some of you guys online
    psn dmk222
    xbox dmk222
    battlelog dmk222

2. Jkrohn1

Jkrohn1 5P4M 80T
    Senior Citizen

PSN:
    JKrohn1
    Hi mark, welcome I noticed you registered a while back thanks for the intro :)

Most of us are currently on BF3 as it's the game of choice here. We do play other games but not as much as BF3.

Hope to see you online some time :)

Do you have comms? We like to chat and have a laugh when gaming.

3. HaloJ

HaloJ Serious Gamer
    Senior Citizen

PSN:
    HaloJ
    Yay! You finally posted! :D

Hi Mark and welcome.