The Board Game Hut - Great Games Supported By Great Service
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Senior Gamers!

We are a community for mature gamers who primarily play online games on PlayStation consoles (PS4, PS3, PS Vita). You can find out more in our About Us section.

If you are new to the site, why not register? By doing so and being an active member you can view the site without adverts, make posts and more. You can register here and even do so using Facebook, Twitter or Google+!

Hey All

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Chaostheory25, 6 Sep 2012.

1. Chaostheory25

Chaostheory25 Newbie Gamer

PSN:
    chaostheory25-
    Hey all,

Well, where to start? Unfortunately, I'm not that good at talking about myself, but I'll give it a go.

My name is Dean, I'm from England (half welsh though) and I am only twenty four. I understand this is potentially a problem, and I'll be happy to undergo an extended trial period, to prove I'm mature enough and want to be here if needed.

I work in support work, so gaming time would be around my work times. For example, today I finished at three, but tomorrow start at two, and do the sleep-in so won't be around until saturday apart from this week (will explain that in a moment)

I'm applying to be a full member of the clan, and would really love to get ingame more often than not with the clan. I saw a post on the playstation forum in the clan threads, and found my way here. I've been playing games my whole life, from the nintendo 64 onwards mostly. Though, I also love board games. My favourite video game of all time, Zelda: Ocarina of time. Board game - Carcassonne. I have a headset, 4gamers, and will always chat ingame.

Hopefully that's enough information, but if not, feel free to ask for more/certain info. If I'm declined for being twenty four, that's fine, and please let me know if I can reapply in November.