Hello all (or Hej alla in swedish or Hej alle in danish)

Bogus4Real

Help with spellign, anyone!?
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
Hello all!

I don't know if you got any members representing the great country of Sweden, but If you don't, I for sure would like to be that member! (And if you do, I actually live in the not so great country of Denmark, so I can represent that country to. Or both.)
I'm an 38 years old teacher with a non-gaming wife and to kids. I've been playing computer games since Commodore 64 and been into online FPS since Modern Warfare 2. The last couple of years, I solely have been dedicated to the Battlefield series (first BC2 and now BF3). As soon as I get my PS4, I will be playing BF4.
Before my FPS days, I played a lot of driving games on my now dead XBOX 360.
I've met some of you guys online a few times, and you always seems to be friendly and having a good time, so here I am, looking for membership. Me and my mates already got our own clan NoobsForLife (NFL), so I am only applying for standard membership, but I'm looking forward to play and debate with you all!!

Greatings!
/Bogus

Martok

Board Game Addict
Staff member
Senior Citizen
Reaction score
Hello Bogus, welcome to Senior Gamers. :)

So, you've met some of our members on BF3? Would that be either @ColSonders or @DrewePeacock who are a couple of our stalwarts on the game, or any others?

You've been gaming for a little while then if you played on the C64. Are there any memorable games you played on this? What other consoles have you played on since then? Any favourite games for these?

Are NoobsForLife a BF3 clan or are you a community with a website? How many of you are in the clan? We're looking at having a few BF3 matches with other communities in the run-up to BF4.