• Welcome to Senior Gamers!

    Senior Gamers [SNR] is a community for mature gamers aged 25+ years who primarily play on the PlayStation consoles.

    We used this website from June 2012 until March 2020. Technology moved on during this time and we have now moved to Discord. If you are familiar with it already you'll know how quick and easy it is to use. If you haven't tried it yet, you really should!

    You can browse this archived website to see what we posted over the years.

    You can join us on Discord to see what we've posted more recently and to chat. Click on the link below to find us. We hope to see you there!

    Senior Gamers Discord

PS4 Destiny Server Maintenance 3rd of October

DrewePeacock

May contain sarcasm
Senior Citizen
Joined
22 Aug 2012
Messages
1,347
Reaction score
1,035
Points
1,570
Destiny 2 services will be taken offline on Tuesday, October 3, 2017 for scheduled maintenance. Following this maintenance, Destiny 2 players will be prompted to accept Update 1.0.3.1.

For updates on this maintenance as it occurs, players should follow @BungieHelp, or monitor our support feed on help.bungie.net.

  • For Destiny Patch Notes players should monitor our Updates page on Bungie.net.

  • 8:00 AM Pacific / 3:00 PM UTC / 4:00PM BST - Destiny server maintenance is schedule to begin - Players will no longer be able to login to Destiny 2

  • 9:00 AM Pacific / 4:00 PM UTC / 5:00PM BST - All online players will be removed from Destiny 2

  • 12:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 PM UTC / 8:00PM BST - Destiny server maintenance is scheduled to end
Don't forget that there is also a new PS4 system update to download today too.
 
Top